The Pastoral Support Team


Who are the Pastoral Support Team?

The Pastoral Team is led by Mr Brook, Assistant Head teacher, who oversees all staff working in this context. There are three Key Stage Directors, who are supported by five Year Coordinators, who know their pupils well and continuously monitor their progress in all aspects of school life.

Other links to the Pastoral Team at The Earls High School include the SENCO, Mr Berry and his Learning Support Team, along with Mrs Reynolds the Attendance Officer and our school nurse and counsellor.

Assistant Headteacher and designated child protection lead
Mr D Brook Email: dbrookearls.dudley.sch.uk

Heads of School
Head of Lower School Mr A Benham Email: abenham@earls.dudley.sch.uk
Head of Middle School Mr D Law  Email: dlaw@earls.dudley.sch.uk
Head of Upper School Mrs V Hodges Email: vhodges@earls.dudley.sch.uk

Year Coordinators 
Year 7 Mrs J Bryant Email: jbryant@earls.dudley.sch.uk
Year 8 Mrs C Davis Email: cdavis@earls.dudley.sch.uk 
Year 9 Mrs E Tatton (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)/Mrs E Wycherley (Wed only)  Email: etatton@earls.dudley.sch.uk / ewycherley@earls.dudley.sch.uk
Year 10 Mr T Greenhalgh Email: tgreenhalgh@earls.dudley.sch.uk 
Year 11 Mr M Smith Email: msmith@earls.dudley.sch.uk 

Attendance Officer Plus
Mrs S Reynolds Email: sreynolds@earls.dudley.sch.uk