The Earls High School Excellence – Care – Partnership

Contact  – School Staff

Please contact the school if you require further details:

Main Reception: 01384 816105
Student Reception: 01384 816118
Student Absence Line: 01384 816108

Address: The Earls High School, Furnace Lane, Halesowen, West Midlands. B63 3SL

For RM Unify password, Teams and other technical support, please email

Phone number for Members of Staff Absence – 01384 818404

Please address correspondence intended for The Chair of Governors to: Mr William Whiting, Chair of Governors, c/o The Earls High School, Furnace Lane, Halesowen, B63 3SL. Email:

Staff you may wish to contact:

  • Mr J FoxHeadteacher 
  • Mr P Ramage: Deputy Headteacher – Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
  • Mr J Toulson: Head of Pastoral
  • Mr A Benham: Head of Lower School
  • Mr D Amirgowhar: Head of Middle School
  • Mrs E Wycherley: Head of Upper School
  • Mrs J BryantYear Coordinator (Year 7)
  • Mrs E Tatton (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur) / Mr S Osman (Fri only): Year Coordinator (Year8)
  • Mr M BakerYear Coordinator (Year 9)
  • Mr M SmithYear Coordinator (Year 10)
  • Mr T GreenhalghYear Coordinator (Year 11)
  • Mrs S ReynoldsAttendance Officer
  • Mr S Berry: Director of Student Needs (SENCO)
  • Mrs Anna WadeBusiness Manager
  • Mr W WhitingChair of Governors

We hold an Open Week for prospective parents in September/October each year.

View Larger Map

The Earls High School is a member of Stour Vale Academy Trust. Stour Vale Academy Trust is a limited company. Registered Office | Furnace Lane, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 3SL | Telephone 01384 816105 | Company No. 07865663 | Registered in England and Wales